[email protected] +123 456 7890


really. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Heavy Metal

Holdin On - Axe - Offering (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Holdin On - Axe - Offering (CD, Album)

  1. 9 Songs, 35 Minutes Released: Dec 31, ℗ Atlantic Recording Corp., manufactured and marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.
  2. May 17,  · If this was the only album seether had released, I would probably give it a 4 instead of a 3. If you're new to seether, buy albums in the following order 1)Karma and Effect 2)Disclaimer 3)Finding Beauty in Negative Spaces 4)One cold night 5)Disclaimer II 6)Holding onto strings better left /5().
  3. Having been a fan of AXE since their first album release in , I was more than pleasantly surprised upon listening to this, their last and Final Offering. This is an album of finely constructed, well produced songs that harken back to the days when heavy melodic rock with crunch ruled the airways/5(24).
  4. Feb 11,  · 's Offering was the third album from melodic rockers Axe, and was the first album to bring the band any real recognition or radio play, thanks to the hit single "Rock n' Roll Party in the Streets." While their album cover artwork and band name seem to suggest a heavy metal sound, Axe played keyboard-laced melodic rock/5().
  5. Boom! This is what Axe is good at. The guitar work is tough and energetic. The overall album is well-produced, which contributes to the overall energy. Gone are the filler ballads, replaced with harder songs that do the same job. If someone was just getting into the band I would point them to this and Nemesis as a starting point. 5/5.
  6. Jul 24,  · 7 videos Play all Axe - Offering Hobnak Axe-Rock 'N' Roll Party In The Streets (including the lyrics in the video) - Duration: milovnik dobrehudby 73, views.
  7. Sep 20,  · AXE was formed in from the ashes of a band called Babyface and began recording their first album, 'AXE' in and started a tour that lasted until Their second album, 'Living On The Edge', followed in In , AXE changed labels and recorded 'Offering' for ATCO Atlantic featuring the hit 'Rock and Roll Party In the Streets.'.
  8. Written by lead guitarist Bobby Barth and running to around 6 minutes, "Silent Soldiers" is the 9 th and final track from the Offering album. Heavy production, great riff, splendiferous soloing from a band that deserved to but never quite made it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes