[email protected] +123 456 7890


really. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Classical

Youre The One - Jimmy Rogers - Chess Masters (Vinyl, LP)


9 thoughts on “ Youre The One - Jimmy Rogers - Chess Masters (Vinyl, LP)

  1. 1. Left Me With a Broken Heart 2. Blues All Day Long 3. Today Today Blues 4. The World's in a Tangle 5. She Loves Another Man 6. Hard Working Man 7. Chance to Love 8. My Little Machine 9. Mistreated Baby What's the Matter? You're the One If It Ain't Me (Who Are You Thinking Of) One Kiss I Can't Believe What Have I Done
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Jimmy Rogers on Discogs. Label: Chess - CH • Series: Chess Masters • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Blues • Style: Chicago Blues4/5(1).
  3. Jimmy Rogers - Chicago Bound - Chess CV , stereo, 19??.. Vinyl is G+/VG Many light scratches and scuffs, several feelable marks on A side. Labels look VG+. Sleeve is VG+ Minor corner and edge wear, some ring wear/general wear.. Shipping rates: U.S. - Single LP’s are $4 via Media Mail, $1 per additional LP. Priority Mail is $10, $2 per additional avarbesunoterecentreslaparseo.coinfo Rating: % positive.
  4. USA released in April as part of their 50th Anniversary celebrations "The Complete Chess Recordings" is a 2CD set containing 51 tracks. It gathers up the A&B-sides of 13 singles between and , 11 songs from the 2LP Chess retrospective "Jimmy Rogers" and then tags on 14 previously unreleased tracks (1 on Disc 1, 13 on Disc 2).4/5(9).
  5. Sell one like this; Related sponsored items HOWLIN WOLF The Real Folk Blues on Chess mono blues LP comp. $ shipping: + $ shipping. JIMMY ROGERS Chess Masters double blues LP reissue. $ shipping: + $ shipping. Amy Winehouse - Back to Black [New Vinyl LP] Explicit Bon Jovi - Slippery When Wet [New Vinyl LP] Gram End date: May 03,
  6. jimmy rogers chicago bound chess plp japan vinyl lp Favourite Auctions To save auctions to your favourites, please login.
  7. Jimmy Rogers is a double compilation album of the blues guitarist Jimmy Rogers. The album was published as part of the Chess Masters series. Track listing. All tracks written by Jimmy Rogers. Published by Arc Music, BMI. Side one "Left Me with a Broken Heart" () – "Blues All Day Long" () – "Today Today Blues ()" – 3 Genre: Blues.
  8. Guitarist Jimmy Rogers was the last living connection to the groundbreaking first Chicago band of Muddy Waters (informally dubbed "the Headhunters" for their penchant of dropping by other musicians' gigs and "cutting their heads" with a superior on-stage performance). Instead of basking in world-wide veneration, he was merely a well-respected Chicago elder boasting a seminal '50s Chess Records.
  9. Jimmy Rogers was one of the smoothest bluesmen out of all of the Muddy Water alumni. His voice is as smooth as silk and on this album he sings some new songs and some of his old stand bys such as Sloppy Drunk, St. Louis, and Chicago Bound. Even though I have heard these songs from other albums, these versions were done slightly different/5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes