[email protected] +123 456 7890


really. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Classic Rock

The Place Lives - Mount Eerie - Clear Moon (File, Album)


8 thoughts on “ The Place Lives - Mount Eerie - Clear Moon (File, Album)

  1. May 22,  · Clear Moon Mount Eerie Alternative • Preview Editors "The Place I Live" creates a Sigur Rós–like slow burst of sound that features both plaintive vocals and modulated harmonies with a rhythm track that stutters in the background. Mount Eerie's Phil Elverum acts as both multi-instrumentalist and producer, playing his parts with a.
  2. Clear Moon () Ocean Roar () Sauna () A Crow Looked at Me () Now Only () Lost Wisdom pt. 2 () EPs and other albums. Seven New Songs of "Mount Eerie" () Live in Copenhagen () Mount Eerie Dances with Wolves () The Drums from "No Flashlight" by Mt. Eerie () Singers () Eleven Old Songs of Mount Eerie ().
  3. May 23,  · Mount Eerie – Clear Moon. by Drew Litowitz. on May 23, , am. With Clear Moon, On “The Place I live”, squealing e-bow brings Elverum to the stark realization that if a cloud.
  4. ELV – Microphones in by the Microphones, 2xLP (Aug. 7th, ); ELV – Lost Wisdom pt. 2 by Mount Eerie with Julie Doiron, LP (Nov. 8th, ); ELV – (after) by Mount Eerie, 2xLP+download (Sept. 21st, ) ELV – Clear Moon/Ocean Roar by Mount Eerie, 2xLP+download (June 6th, ); ELV – 2 remixes of Mount Eerie by Wolves In The Throne Room picture disk 7” .
  5. May 13,  · With Clear Moon — the first of two new albums he'll release in , followed this fall by Ocean's Roar — Mount Eerie has crafted something equally ambitious. Recorded in his recently.
  6. referencing Clear Moon, LP, Album, Cle, ELV Yeah my copy sounds quiet with no issues. I give all my out-of-rotation records a good clean before I play them which probably doesn't hurt.
  7. Vocals from Allyson Foster and Genevieve Castree are a perfect complement on "The Place I live" and "Over Dark Water", respectively. The impressive thing about Clear Moon though is how truly organically rooted it is. The recording is still lo-fi, but not such that there is a lapse in quality.
  8. Mount Eerie: Clear Moon - Digital Album - $ Track Listing 1. Through The Trees pt. 2 2. the Place Lives 3. the Place I Live 4. (something) 5. Lone Bell 6. House Shape 7. Over Dark Water 8. (something) 9. Clear Moon Yawning Sky (synthesizer).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes