[email protected] +123 456 7890


really. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Classic Rock

Thats Enough - OC Tolbert - Black Diamond (Dave Hamiltons Detroit Masters) (CD)


8 thoughts on “ Thats Enough - OC Tolbert - Black Diamond (Dave Hamiltons Detroit Masters) (CD)

  1. Black Diamond V, L.L.C. is a Michigan Domestic Limited-Liability Company filed on September 17, The company's filing status is listed as Active and its File Number is The Registered Agent on file for this company is Victoria R. Mills and is located at Tracey St., Detroit, MI Location: Michigan (MI).
  2. May 03,  · The Kent label's excavation of soul music from the vaults of Detroit producer Dave Hamilton had stretched over many years by the time this single-artist compilation was issued in Even for some of the fans dedicated to seeking out such obscure soul, this track compilation might be a stretch too far, as singer O.C. Tolbert hardly released any records.
  3. Shop Black Diamond. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  4. Apr 26,  · Discogs: CD, Black Diamond (Dave Hamilton's Detroit Masters). リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。4/5(3).
  5. Dusty Groove is Chicago's Online Record Store -- Jazz, Soul, Funk, Hip Hop, R&B, Latin, Brazil, African, World Music, Avant, Rock, Blues & more LPs, CDs, vinyl.
  6. O.C. Tolbert is an enigmatic character who also recorded under the names of King Diamond, Damn Sam The Miracle Man and Tolbert and had very collectible discs issued under each alias. His best work was his first recordings with Detroit producer Dave Hamilton who cut him on several excellent late 60s and early 70s tracks, few of which were issued. Since Kent bought Dave Hamilton’s collection.
  7. Available now, had mine a week or two and got to say its a great testament to OC who has done quite a range of Soul and Gospel tinged Soul music. The Rare Soul/Northern Soul Scene will be familiar with Im Shooting High (I Reach For The Sky), a big record for Rob Marriott back in the late 80s earl.
  8. Jun 29,  · CD features 20 tracks in all – including «Brand New Girl (part 1)», «You’re Wasting My Time (parts 1 & 2)», and «I Got Some (parts 1 & 2)» by Billy Garner; «The Grown Folks Thing» by OC Tolbert, «Party Time» by James Carpenter, «Going To The Moon» by Dave Hamilton, «Funky Trip» by Johnny Walker, «The Devil Is Gonna Get You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes