[email protected] +123 456 7890


really. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Classic Rock

Stuck In Rock - Sword (2) - Metalized (Cassette)


8 thoughts on “ Stuck In Rock - Sword (2) - Metalized (Cassette)

  1. Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe. Sign in. Watch later.
  2. Buy Sword's album titled Metalized. Our Stores Are Open Book Annex Membership Educators Gift Cards Stores & Events Help. Auto Suggestions are available once you type at least 3 letters. Use up arrow (for mozilla firefox browser alt+up arrow) and down arrow (for mozilla firefox browser alt+down arrow) to review and enter to avarbesunoterecentreslaparseo.coinfo: $
  3. Sword's self-titled debut showed some promise, thanks to a strong batch of classic metal avarbesunoterecentreslaparseo.coinfo kick off in excellent fashion with "Follow the Wheels" and "Children of Heaven," and finish strong with "Evil Spell." Problem is, the songs in between don't really stack up, and without backing from a major label, the band never scored too many fans outside their native .
  4. "Metalized" by Sword is one of those albums. From the very first bar of crashing guitars that introduces "F.T.W" to the fading screams on the final track, "Evil Spell", this album encapsulates an era of Heavy Metal going supernova/5(66).
  5. Aug 13,  · Stuck In Rock tab by Sword. 40 views, added to favorites 1 time. Difficulty: novice. Tuning: Eb Ab Db Gb Bb Eb. Key: Ebm. Author xHellbound [a] Last edit on Aug 13, Download Pdf. Artist: Sword Song: Stuck in Rock Album: Metalized [] Tabbed by: xHellbound Tuning.
  6. Stuck In Rock Lyrics: Stuck In Rock / Music: Mike Plant, Rick Hughes, Mike LaRock, Dan Hughes / We try to break the speed of sound / We're coming from underground heaven is taken for granted / Never.
  7. SWORD is a heavy metal music artist. This page includes SWORD's: biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP or cassette and videos .
  8. Apr 17,  · 1) F.T.W. 2) Children Of Heaven 3) Stoned Again 4) Dare To Spit 5) Outta Control 6) The End Of The Night 7) Runaway 8) Where To Hide 9) Stuck In Rock 10) Evil Spell.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes