[email protected] +123 456 7890


really. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Alternative

Kaiser Chiefs - Oh My God (CD)


8 thoughts on “ Kaiser Chiefs - Oh My God (CD)

  1. Oh My God ~ Release group by Kaiser Chiefs. Overview; Aliases; Tags; Details; Edit; Single. Release Format Tracks Country/Date Label Catalog# Barcode; Official; Oh My God: CD: 3: GB ; Drowned in Sound Recordings: DiS Oh My God (CD 1) CD: 2.
  2. Shop Oh My God [7" VINYL]. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  3. Lap of Honour is an EP released on 18 January as a Japan-only release by British rock band Kaiser Chiefs, though it is available for avarbesunoterecentreslaparseo.coinfo EP mostly consists of b-sides featured on the single releases from their debut album Employment, plus live sessions and an exclusive remix of "Na Na Na Na Naa".The album cover depicts the Royal coat of arms of the United Kingdom.
  4. "I Predict a Riot" is a song by Kaiser Chiefs, appearing on their debut album Employment. It was originally released as their second single on 1 November , and was the band's first release on the B-Unique label. It entered at number 22 on the UK Singles avarbesunoterecentreslaparseo.coinfo re-released on 2 July as a double A-side with "Sink that Ship", it peaked at number nine on the UK chart.
  5. Kaiser Chiefs - Oh My God - avarbesunoterecentreslaparseo.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & .
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Oh My God on Discogs. Label: Drowned In Sound Recordings - DiS • Format: CD Single, Limited Edition • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock. Kaiser Chiefs: Oh My God /5(5).
  7. Time on your side it'll never end The most beautiful thing you can ever spend But you work in a shirt with your name tag on it Drifting apart like a plate tectonic It don't matter to me All I wanted to be Was a million miles from here Somewhere more familiar Too much time spent dragging the past up I didn't see you not looking when I messed up Settling down in your early twenties Sucked more.
  8. Kaiser Chiefs - Oh My God - Cd Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Oh My God 2. Hard Times Send Me 3. Born To Be A Dancer (Demo Version) Product details. Audio CD (February 28, ) Number of Discs: 1; Format: Single, Import; Label: B-Unique; ASIN: BDBXFQ; Customer Reviews: out 5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes