[email protected] +123 456 7890


really. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Alternative

Culture Of Fear - Fear My Thoughts - Vulcanus (CD, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Culture Of Fear - Fear My Thoughts - Vulcanus (CD, Album)

  1. Fear My Thoughts sunt ceva mai experimentati iar acest ultim produs mai beneficiaza si de mana aceluiasi Jacob Hansen, care sie bine cum se produce genul, dupa experientele anterioare cu Destruction, Mercenary, Nightrage sau Hatesphere. Asta ca sa lamurim inca de la inceput ca produsul suna nervos rau, beton, zid, sau cum vreti sa-i mai spuneti.
  2. Fear My Thoughts is an amazing band that has been making great strides to establish itself as a real contender within the Melodic Death Metal scene. With instant classics already under their belt, "Hell Sweet Hell" and "Vulcanus", most would assume that Fear My Thoughts would continue to build upon the styles represented in these albums/5(5).
  3. That, in combination with the new additions makes Vulcanus a great example of why this band simply rules, and says alot for the German metal scene in Heaven Shall Burn's latest album was incredible, Neaera's last album dominates ect. With another album or two of this calibur, Fear My Thoughts are going to be modern masters of the metal scene.
  4. Vulcanus is an example of what avant-garde jazz artists would call an "inside/outside" approach, the inside being conventional melodies and harmonies, the "outside" being the extreme stuff -- and most of the time, Fear My Thoughts does a good job making the inside and the outside work together in a cohesive, coherent fashion.
  5. Fear My Thoughts are a very talented band that shows us a good degree of dynamics by incorporating two distinct schools of “the Gothenburg sound” with vocals that are ever-changing. The inclusion of keyboards is a nice touch but by no means forms the basis of any song.
  6. Fear My Thoughts has never been one to make the same album twice if you go back through their catalogue. In fact, you'd be hard pressed to recognize them as the same band if you played a song from 23 (their debut) and Vulcanus back to back/5(8).
  7. Vulcanus is Fear My Thoughts' fifth album, released in Track listing "Accompanied By Death" – "Blankness" – "Culture of Fear" – "Accelerate or Die" – "Stamp of Credence" – "Survival Scars" – "Vulcanus" – "Soul Consumer" – "Both Blood" – "Gates to Nowhere" –
  8. Culture Of Fear Backing Vocals – Jacob Hansen: 4: Fear My Thoughts: Vulcanus ‎ (CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig) Century Media: Europe: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to /5(3).
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Vulcanus on Discogs. Label: Century Media - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Hardcore Fear My Thoughts - Vulcanus (, CD) | Discogs4/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes