[email protected] +123 456 7890


really. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Rock

Part Two / Slow Down - Horace Silver - Silver N Wood (Vinyl, LP, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Part Two / Slow Down - Horace Silver - Silver N Wood (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Feb 11, - We LOVE vinyl records! Newbury Comics releases exclusive, limited edition colored vinyl pressings - available only at Newbury Comics.. See more ideas about Newbury comics, Vinyl records, Vinyl pins.
  2. The fundraiser edition of the Vinyl Vault will feature a album from Horace Silver entitled “Silver ‘n Wood.” Released on Blue Note Records, this was one of five “Silver ‘n ” releases. On “Silver ‘n Wood” he added a half dozen woodwind players to his regular quintet. And it was a pretty good regular quintet, .
  3. The second of five LPs that find Horace Silver's Quintet (which by featured trumpeter Tom Harrell and tenor-saxophonist Bob Berg) augmented by a group of other players, this set has six reeds and two trombones, giving Silver more tone colors to work with than usual. The two sidelong works ("The Tranquilizer Suite" and "The Process of Creation Suite") are not all that memorable but the.
  4. Silver 'N Wood, an album by Horace Silver on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  5. 6 Pieces of Silver is a studio album by jazz pianist Horace Silver released on the Blue Note label in featuring performances by Silver with Donald Byrd, Hank Mobley, Doug Watkins and Louis Hayes. The Allmusic review by Scott Yanow awarded the album 4½ stars and states "The early Silver quintet was essentially The Jazz Messengers of the year before but already the band was starting to.
  6. Horace Silver Quintent - The Stylings Of Silver Vinyl LP DAD One of the great and often overlooked of Horace Silver's mid Fifties Blue Note sessions featuring a fine horn section with trumpeter Art Farmer and tenor sax great Hank Mobley, plus the hard driving rhythm section of Horace Silver himself on piano, Teddy Kotik on bass and Louis Hayes on drums.
  7. Download the latest song of Silver 'n Wood (Vinyl): The Tranquilizer Suite Part 3: Time And Effort Site Map | Help | Add to favorites To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account.
  8. Free 2-day shipping on qualified orders over $ Buy Horace Silver - Song for My Father - Vinyl at avarbesunoterecentreslaparseo.coinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes