[email protected] +123 456 7890


really. And have faced it. Let's..

Category: Rock

Mental Cancer - Septic Death - Attention (Vinyl, LP, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Mental Cancer - Septic Death - Attention (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Septic Death - Now That I Have The Attention What Do I Do With It? / Pusmort - PUSMORT D / LP, Album / UK /
  2. Septic Death - Attention lp aqua vinyl pushead hc punk death core Apr 1, Not On Label (Septic Death) LP, Album, White Label, Unofficial Release: Germany: Septic Death: Attention: none: Not On Label (Septic Death) LP, Album, Repress, Unofficial Release.
  3. Septic Death released countless 12"s, 7"s and compilation appearances throughout the '80s, all independently released and all in high demand by collectors today. Even this "Attention" compilation CD is quite rare judging by the lack of availability on Amazon and the prices I see it go for elsewhere on the internet when one does come up for sale/5(3).
  4. Now That I Have the Attention, What Do I Do With It?, a Compilation of songs by Septic Death. Released in on Pusmort (catalog no. D; Vinyl .
  5. Includes a printed lyric-innersleeve. Original copies have black/greyish purple as well as black/white center labels. A counterfeit version with white/black center labels was released in Catalog# from distributor printed on back sleeve as "EFA |LP /5().
  6. full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Compilations All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings ; None of Your Attention: Pusmort Attention: Southern Studios AllMusic Find Septic Death discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Septic Death discography, albums and singles on.
  7. Need So Much Attention, an EP by Septic Death. Released in on Pusmort (catalog no. ; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Thrashcore, Hardcore Punk. Featured peformers: Pushead (aka_text voice role_id aka_text, illustration), ONJ (guitar), Mike (bass), Paul (drums), Septic Death (producer, songwriter), Homer Wise (engineer), Shawn Stern (assistant .
  8. If you like hardcore, thrash, crust, or extreme metal and you haven’t checked this album out, do yourself a favours and listen to it now. Track list: 1. Quit 2. Dream Silent 3. Child 4. Burial 5. Terrorain 6. Thaw (Cold World) 7. Poison Mask 8. Hardware 9. Silence Sweat Of A Nightmare Core Of Reality Negative Threat Never.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes